Availability

  • Akhasheni Standard Double Room

    Akhasheni Standard Double Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:24-hour room service, Air conditioning, bath room, Bathrobe, bottle of water, breakfast, cable TV, City view, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Heating, Linen, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Mountain view, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, Seating Area, slippers, sofa, Sofa bed, tea and coffee facilities, Telephone, Towels, Wardrobe/Closet, WI-FI, Working table

  • Akhasheni Standard Quadruple Room

    Akhasheni Standard Quadruple Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:24-hour room service, bath room, Bathrobe, bottle of water, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Linen, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, slippers, sofa, tea and coffee facilities, Telephone, Towels, Wardrobe/Closet, WI-FI, Working table

  • Akhasheni Standard Single Room

    Akhasheni Standard Single Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:24-hour room service, Air conditioning, bath room, Bathrobe, bottle of water, breakfast, cable TV, Electric kettle, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Linen, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, slippers, sofa, tea and coffee facilities, Telephone, Towels, Wardrobe/Closet, WI-FI, Working table

  • Akhasheni Standard Triple Room

    Akhasheni Standard Triple Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:24-hour room service, bath room, Bathrobe, bottle of water, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Linen, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, Seating Area, slippers, Sofa bed, tea and coffee facilities, Telephone, Towels, Wardrobe/Closet, WI-FI, Working table

General

Hotel 4 * Akhasheni Wine Resort is located in Gurjaani region and is surrounded by beautiful vineyards. The hotel offers stunning views of the Caucasus Mountains.

The hotel has 41 amazing rooms. Most of rooms have balconies with views of the mountains and grape fields. The hotel also has a conference room, entertainment and recreation areas, swimming pools and vineyards with a traditional wine cellar. Akhasheni Wine Resort is an ideal place for those who want to relax and get acquainted with the 8000-year-old tradition of Georgian winemaking in the heart of Kakheti.

Akhasheni Wine Resort is perfect as for sports-oriented trip as well as for family trip, romantic getaway and for trip for one.  Several clean pools, horse stable and qualified trainers are available. Fishing lovers can rent fishing equipment.

In the restaurant you can taste delicious Georgian and European dishes. You can have a good rest in the evening in bar. Karaoke is also available for guests. In case of business trip modern business centre is available.

24hr front desk service, luggage office and tour desk are also available. 4* Akhasheni Wine Resort’s staff is friendly, will help you any time and speak your language.

Hotel surroundings:

Akhasheni Wine Resort

Check-in Time

14:00

Check-out Time

12:00

Accepted Credit Cards

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Maestro

Pets

  • Pets are not allowed

Facilities

  • 24-hour front desk
  • 24-hour room service
  • Babysitting/child services
  • bar
  • Billiards
  • Business facilities
  • Concierge service
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Family rooms
  • fitness centre
  • Heating
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • indoor pool
  • Interconnected room(s) available
  • Ironing Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Lift
  • luggage storage
  • meeting room
  • Mountain view
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • outdoor pool
  • parking
  • restaurant
  • room cleaning
  • Rooms for guests with disabilities
  • sauna
  • security
  • Spa Center
  • sun umbrellas
  • swimming pool
  • Wake-up service
  • wellness centre
  • WI-FI

Food and Drink

Your gastronomic adventure starts from the very first flood of the resort. While dining, you can enjoy deliciousness of farm-to-table ingredients and wide variety of drinks.  The restaurant combines traditional Kakhetian style cuisine combined with European dishes to offer a unique gastronomic experience of Georgia.

A wine cellar/shop is a modernized version of traditional Georgian cellar with ancient kitchen/home exponats from past 10 centuries. Warm lighting and a long harvest table greets you, as you scan the room filled with the finest Georgian vintages.

  • Barbecue Facilities
  • Children's menu
  • Bar
  • Special diet menus (on request)
  • Breakfast in the room (on request)

Children and Extra Beds

  • Children under 6 years stay free of charge on existing beds
  • Extra beds are available on request and at an additional cost
  • Children's TV channels
  • Protective barriers for children
  • Outdoor playground
  • Indoor playground
  • Children's books, music or movies
  • Games / puzzles

Meeting and Business Room

  • Meeting Room
  • Banquet hall

Swimming Pool

  • Children's swimming pool
  • Umbrellas and Sunbeds
  • Pool Towels
  • Heated pool
  • Outdoor pool (seasonal)
  • Sun terrace

Activities

  • Screen for broadcasting sports events
  • Live music
  • Master classes of Georgian and European cuisine (extra charge)
  • Badminton equipment
  • Entertainment staff
  • Bikes (free)
  • Darts
  • Karaoke
  • Table tennis
  • Quadro Riding
  • Yoga

Internet

  • Wireless internet in the entire hotel

Parking

  • Private parking on site
  • Electric car charging station

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.

Kakheti

KakhetiKakheti Kakheti is one of the most interesting and ancient places of Georgia which capital is Telavi city. The same Telavi, which is known from all beloved movie “Mimino”. Region is famous for its sights and museums, which attracts a lot of tourists recently. Dead cities – Gremi, Nekresi, Kvetera, 9 ethnographic museums, 13 museum

Culture and History

Culture and HistoryThe Kakhetian Kingdom is mentioned in 6th century chronicles. Here Christianity flourished, there were women's and man's monasteries and some of them have reached our times. The most powerful king of Kakheti was Kvirike the IIIrd, nicknamed the great. In 1106, Georgian king David IV captured Agsartan II, the last Kakheti-Eretin king, and annexed Kakheti to the rest of Georgia. Since then, until 1468, Kakheti was part of the united Georgia, ruled by the kings of the Bagratid dynasty, so that for 363 years the history of Kakheti merges with the general Georgian history. In the second half of the 15th century, Georgia is divided into three kingdoms and five principalities: Mingrelian, Guria, Svaneti, Abkhazia and Samtskhe-Saatabago. Western Georgia kingdom of Imereti and the principalities were under the political influence of the Porte of Ottoman, and eastern Georgia, that is, the Kartalin and Kakhetian kingdoms - under the same influence of Persia. The fragmentation of Georgia into several parts was assiduously supported by Turkey and Persia, as one of the means to weaken the country. Another means was the propaganda of Islam, among other things - in eastern Kakheti. Tribute, paid in the era of political dependence on Turkey and Persia, was negligible, but it was obligatory to issue a certain number of children of both sexes who were sent from time to time to Tehran and Istanbul as hostages; the girls went out there to marry the shahs, the sultans and their approximate ones, and the boys, brought up in the spirit of Islam, usually returned to Georgia to occupy higher positions. The external history of Kakheti from 1468 to 1762, as well as other parts of Georgia, took place in the struggle against Persia, Turkey and the Caucasian mountaineers. The time of the reign of powerful Shahs of Abbas I, Sefi and Abbas II (from the end of the 16th century to the seventies of the 17th century) in Persia was a particularly difficult time for Kakheti. At that time, the shahs became especially suspicious of Georgia's relations with Russia. Shah Abbas the first looked with great suspicion at the Kakhetian king Teymuraz I. The king's mother, who refused to accept Islam, Abbas  the first tortured, his two sons mutilated, his daughter took in wives against the will of his father. In the struggle against Shah Abbas II, the third son of Teimuraz was killed and his second daughter was taken prisoner. At the beginning of the 17th century (1615-1616), Shah Abbas I, with countless hordes, twice invaded Georgia, devastated it, robbed churches and took a large part of the inhabitants of Kakheti, who instead moved to Georgia up to 15,000 yards of Azerbaijani Tatars. Under Irakli II, Kakheti reconnected with Kartalinia and, together with them, in 1801 passed under the rule of Russia.

Read more

Price

In case if you will find the cheaper price, please notify us, we will check and try to offer you more convenient price!!!

Возможности

  • Akhasheni Standard Double Room

    Akhasheni Standard Double Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:24- часовое обслуживание номеров, WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, бутылка воды, Ванная комната, Вид на город, Вид на горы, Гостиный уголок, Диван-кровать, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кофейные и чайные принадлежности, Мини-бар, Полотенца, постельное белье, Рабочий стол, Сейф, Стол, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Фен, Халат, Шкаф для одежды

  • Akhasheni Standard Quadruple Room

    Akhasheni Standard Quadruple Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Букле набор, Ванная комната, Гостиный уголок, диван, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Полотенца, постельное белье, Рабочий стол, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Стол, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Туалетные принадлежности, Фен, Халат, Шкаф для одежды

  • Akhasheni Standard Single Room

    Akhasheni Standard Single Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Букле набор, бутылка воды, Ванная комната, Гостиный уголок, Диван-кровать, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Кофейные и чайные принадлежности, Мини-бар, Полотенца, постельное белье, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Стол, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Туалетные принадлежности, Фен, Халат, Чайник, Шкаф для одежды

  • Akhasheni Standard Triple Room

    Akhasheni Standard Triple Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, бутылка воды, Ванная комната, Гостиный уголок, Диван-кровать, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Кофейные и чайные принадлежности, Мини-бар, Полотенца, постельное белье, Рабочий стол, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Стол, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Фен, Халат, Шкаф для одежды

Общая информация

Отель 4* Akhasheni Wine Resort находится в регионе Гурджаани и окружен красивыми виноградниками. Из отеля открывается потрясающий вид на Кавказский хребет.

В отеле 41 поразительных номеров. Большинство номеров имеют балконы с видами на горы и виноградные поля. В отеле также есть конференц-зал, развлекательные зоны и зоны для отдыха, бассейны и виноградники с традиционным винным погребом. Akhasheni Wine Resort идеальное место для тех, кто хочет расслабиться и познакомиться с 8000-летней традицией грузинского виноделия в самом сердце Кахетии.

Отель Akhasheni Wine Resort отлично подойдет для спортивного или спокойного семейного отдыха, для романтического путешествия, так и для “одиночек”. Несколько чистейших бассейнов, своя конюшня и квалифицированные преподаватели. Для любителей рыбалки – прокат снаряжения.

В ресторане отеля поддают грузинские и европейские блюда. Вечером вы можете провести отличное время в баре. К вашим услугам караоке бар. В случае деловой поездки к вашим услугам бизнес центр.

Отдел регистрации и обслуживание гостей к вашим услугам 24 часа. Персонал отзывчивый,приветливый и многоязычный к вашим услугам в любое время.

Популярные достопримечательности:

Akhasheni Wine Resort

Время заселения

14:00

Время выселения

12:00

Принимаемые кредитные карты

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Maestro

Домашние питомцы

  • не разрешается размещение домашних животных

Услуги

  • 24- часовое обслуживание номеров
  • WI-FI
  • Бар
  • Бассейн
  • Бизнес-услуги
  • Бизнес-центр
  • Бильярд
  • Вид на горы
  • Гладильные принадлежности
  • Гостиная
  • камера хранения багажа
  • Конференц-зал
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • крытый бассейн
  • лифт
  • Номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Номера для некурящих
  • Обслуживание номеров
  • Оздоровительный центр
  • открытый бассейн
  • Отопление
  • Охрана
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Сауна
  • Семейные номера
  • солнцезащитные зонты
  • СПА
  • Уборка номера
  • Удобства для гостей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Услуга «звонок будильник»
  • Услуги консьержа
  • услуги няни
  • Химчистка
  • Центральное отопление

Еда и напитки

Ваше гастрономическое приключение начинается с самого первого этажа курорта. Во время ужина вы сможете насладиться вкусными продуктами прямо из фермы, а также разнообразными напитками. Ресторан сочетает в себе традиционную кухню в кахетинском стиле в сочетании с европейскими блюдами, тем самым предлагая уникальный гастрономическое знакомство с Грузией.

Винный погреб / магазин представляет собой модернизированную версию традиционного грузинского погреба с древними экспонатами. Подсветка в теплых тонах и уютная атмосфера, комната, заполненная лучшими грузинскими винами ждут Вас в отеле.

  • Принадлежности для барбекю
  • Детское меню
  • Бар
  • Специальные диетические меню (по запросу)
  • Завтрак в номер (по запросу)

Дети и дополнительные кровати

  • дети до 6 лет проживают в отеле бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях
  • дополнительные кровати в отеле предоставляются по запросу и за дополнительную плату
  • Детские телеканалы
  • Защитные барьеры для детей
  • Детская площадка на улице
  • Игровая зона в помещении
  • Детские книги, музыка или фильмы
  • Настольные игры и/или пазлы

Конференц-зал и бизнес-центр

  • Конференц-зал/банкетный зал

Плавательный бассейн

  • Детский бассейн
  • Зонты и Шезлонги
  • Полотенца для бассейна
  • Бассейн с подогревом
  • Открытый бассейн (работает по сезонам)
  • Терраса для загара

Мероприятия

  • Экран для трансляции спортивных мероприятий
  • Живая музыка
  • Мастер-классы грузинской и европейской кухни (оплачивается отдельно)
  • Снаряжение для бадминтона
  • Анимационный персонал
  • Велосипед (бесплатно)
  • Дартс
  • Караоке
  • Настольный теннис
  • Катание на квадроциклах
  • Занятия по йоге

Интернет

  • Беспроводной интернет на территории всего отеля

Парковка

  • Частная парковка на территории отеля
  • Станция зарядки электромобилей

К сожалению, нет отзывов для этого размещение.

Кахетия

КахетияКахетия Кахети – один из интереснейших и древнейших городов Грузии, столицей которого является город Телави. Тот самый Телави, который известен нам из всеми любимого фильма “Мимино”. Кахетия славится своими достопримечательностями и музеями, чем привлекает последнее время множество туристов. Мертвые города – Греми, Некреси, Кветера, 9 этнографических музеев, 13 домов-музеев известных писателей и политических деятелей, около 10 национальных

Культура и история

Культура и историяКахетинское Царство упоминается в летописях еще в 6 веке. Здесь процветало христианство, были женские и мужские монастыри и некоторые из них дошли до наших времён. Самым могущественным царем Кахетии был Квирике III прозванный великим. В 1106 году грузинский царь Давид IV взял в плен Агсартана II, последнего кахети-эретинского царя, и присоединил Кахетию к остальной Грузии. С этих пор до 1468 года Кахетия входила в состав объединённой Грузии, управляемой царями из династии Багратидов, так что в течение 363 лет история Кахетии сливается с общегрузинской историей. Во второй половине XV века Грузия распадается на три царства и пять княжеств: Мингрельское, Гурийское, Сванетское, Абхазское и Самцхе-Саатабагское. Западная Грузия, то есть царство Имеретинское и княжества, находились под политическим влиянием Порты Оттоманской, а восточная Грузия, то есть царства Карталинское и Кахетинское — под таким же влиянием Персии. Дробление Грузии на несколько частей усердно поддерживалось Турцией и Персией, как одно из средств к ослаблению страны. Другим средством была пропаганда ислама, между прочим — в восточной Кахетии. Дань, платимая в эпоху политической зависимости от Турции и Персии, была ничтожна, но обязательна была выдача известного числа детей обоего пола, которых посылали время от времени в Тегеран и Стамбул в качестве заложников; девушки выходили там замуж за шахов, султанов и их приближённых, а мальчики, воспитанные в духе мусульманства, обычно возвращались в Грузию для занятия высших должностей. Внешняя история Кахетии с 1468 по 1762 г., как и других частей Грузии, прошла в борьбе с Персией, Турцией и кавказскими горцами. Время царствования в Персии могущественных шахов Аббаса I, Сефи и Аббаса II (с конца XVI в. по 70-е годы XVII века) были особенно тяжёлым временем для Кахетии. В это время шахи стали особенно подозрительно относиться к сношениям Грузии с Россией. Шах Аббас I с большим недоверием смотрел на кахетинского царя Теймураза I. Мать царя, отказавшуюся принять мусульманство, Аббас I замучил, двух его сыновей изувечил, дочь его взял в жёны против воли отца. В борьбе с шахом Аббасом II погиб третий сын Теймураза и взята была в плен вторая его дочь. В начале XVII века (1615—1616) шах Аббас I с несметными полчищами два раза вторгался в Грузию, опустошил её, ограбил церкви и забрал значительную часть жителей Кахетии, вместо которых переселил в Грузию до 15 тысяч дворов азербайджанских татар. При Ираклии II Кахетия вновь соединилась с Карталинией и вместе с ними, в 1801 году перешла под власть России.

Читать дальше

Стоимость

Вы нашли цену ниже? Сообщите нам об этом, мы проверим и постараемся предложить вам более привлекательную цену!!!

Хотите получить самую лучшую стоимость на номера повышенной категории? Напишите нам