Availability

  • Astoria Hotel Double Room

    Astoria Hotel Double Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air conditioning, bath room, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Linen, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, slippers, Telephone, Towels, Wardrobe/Closet, WI-FI

  • Astoria Hotel Single Room

    Astoria Hotel Single Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air conditioning, bath room, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Linen, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, slippers, Telephone, Towels, Wardrobe/Closet, WI-FI

General

Astoria Hotel 3* is located near historical centre of old Tbilisi. The hotel is located in favorable place; it is very easy to get to main capital sight by public transport from the hotel. While walking around you will get to Park Mushtaid, Apollo Cinema, which is the old one in the world, to the theater of musical comedy, also will visit famous trading halls of Madrjanishvili. Dinamo Stadium is visible from the windows of the hotel.

Bright, spacious, cozy rooms have options to balcony; double apartments have two balconies with an amazing view on ancient city. Rooms are equipped with TV, wireless, air conditioning, and mini bar. Comfortable rooms will help you to rest after daily excursions full of unforgettable impressions.

Buffet service offers wide range of different meals. Nearby there are cafes’, restaurants where you can have a good rest enjoying scrumptious national cuisine. Breakfast is included, serving from 08:00 am up to 11:00am.

We are offering the best prices in case of advance booking. The best hotels and apartments are at your service. You need only to push the button “book now”. Almost all hotels are in walking distance from main city sights

Most Popular Landmarks

Check-in Time

14:00

Check-out Time

12:00

Accepted Credit Cards

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Diners Club
  • Discovery

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Facilities

  • 24-hour front desk
  • City view
  • Concierge service
  • Heating
  • Ironing Facilities
  • Landmark view
  • Laundry
  • luggage storage
  • parking
  • restaurant
  • room cleaning
  • security
  • Wake-up service
  • WI-FI

Children and Extra Beds

  • Children under 6 years stay free of charge on existing beds
  • Extra beds are available on request and at an additional cost

Internet

  • Wireless internet in the entire hotel

Parking

  • Public car park close to the hotel

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.

Tbilisi

TbilisiTbilisi “Caucasus clue is in Tbilisi”. Tbilisi was burnt and destroyed dozens of time, the advantageous layout of town repeatedly became a reason of endless wars. Even so Tbilisi uprised from the ashes every time. Four dozens times the city disappeared from the face of the earth and was rebuilt again. History of an amazing

Sport and Entertainment

International sports X-festival “Geo X-Fest” runs up in Georgia since 2013. It is an entertainment, social-cultural and sporting event. Festival lasts almost all the year round and includes nearly all the main directions and types of extreme sports: climbing on the wall, parkour, skateboard, jumping from the cliff, and windsurfing, kite surfing, wakeboarding, skiing, and snowboard. “Geo X-Fest” it is a big media excuse to create a positive persona of Georgia as a country with a wide and developed tourist infrastructure. Permanent competitions and stress is very tiresome thus a great concerts with a participation of Georgian and foreign celebrities will be held at the end of each month. The perfect places for celebration of successful competitions are Turtle Lake, Tbilisi Sea and Batumi seaside. Two gyms are located in the new Sports Palace in Tbilisi where it is possible to held tournaments of individual and team sports – handball, basketball, volleyball, judo, wrestling, mini football, fencing etc.

Night Life

There is a quiet varied choice for fans of nightlife in Tbilisi. Invited foreign DJ’s and different recreational activities are advantages of nightlife. The club’s of Tbilisi do not complain about the lack of visitors; very popular are special cocktails and bartenders show. “Magti Club” is the place where you can listen to live high-quality music of all kinds such as jazz, blues, and modern house music accompanied by vocal without plywood. DJ leads the program until late; it is a club for a diverse music lover, starting from classical jazz concluding with modern one. Qalaquri complex on the first floor of which is a nightclub offers songs of famous Georgian singers in live performance. DJ’s play well-known and favorite hits at the end of the program. Karaoke is organized on Sundays where everyone can sing their favorite songs together with the guests of the club. Night Flight club is the largest club of Tbilisi, which works every weekend. There is a VIP section, big dance floor and also powerful sound and lighting equipment is installed. This is only a small part of the places of entertainment where you can spend time pleasantly in Tbilisi.

Culture and History

Many legends exist about Tbilisi. One of them tells about: Mtskheta city was capital of Georgia in 5th century and a dense forest grew up where Tbilisi burst out. Once King Vakhtang Gorgasali hunted in this forest; his servants released a pheasant and a hawk. They both disappeared. After a long search, they were found in hot water. The king liked the place with hot springs, and decided to build a city on this place. They called it Tbilisi, which means warm waters. Soon Tbilisi became the capital of Georgia. Today Tbilisi is a modern, beautiful city with beautiful historical monuments - ancient Narikala, Sioni Cathedral, Anchiskhati, Sameba and many others. The city is buried in greenery; noisy streets are filled with buses, microbuses, taxis. We have a subway. Museum and art galleries, theaters and stadiums are visited with interest by Guests of Tbilisi. The streets and houses of the old part of the city amazes especially. Wonderful parks are in the city. Children love the park Mushtaid where there are many attractions. But most of all they like to ride on the railway. This road was built by the schoolchildren eighty years ago. They also worked as conductors, machinists, and even superiors. This is the world's first children's railway. According to the opinion of archaeologists, the city was inhabited back in the III-IV centuries AD. As a city Tbilisi was first mentioned in chronicles in the IV century. Already in a century the city turned into one of the largest shopping, craft and cultural centers of the Middle East. During the next millennium, the city was repeatedly incinerated and blossomed again, passing from hand to hand. Since VIII century the city was under the rule of the Arabs (Tbilisi Emirate); the Christian-born Baghdad native, the martyr Abo of Tbilisi, the heavenly patron of the city was injured in Tbilisi. In 1122 the city was conquered by the Georgian king David IV the Builder and since that time until the collapse of Georgia (1466) it was the capital of the Georgian kingdom. Further, Tbilisi was the victim of an attack by the Persians and the Turks-Osmal. From the second half of the seventeenth century, the development of the city was initiated by a relatively peaceful period. In 1795 Tbilisi was subjected to the last cruel rout by the ruler of Iran, aga Mohammed khan Kajar. In 1801, Eastern Georgia was annexed to the Russian Empire, and the city became the administrative center of the Tiflis province and the whole of the Caucasus governorship (in the years of its existence). In 1918-21, Tbilisi was the capital of an independent Georgian republic. In 1921 Georgia became Soviet, and the Bolsheviks, having proclaimed Soviet power, made the city the capital of the subway. After the collapse of 1991, the city became the capital of an independent Georgia.

Read more

Price

In case if you will find the cheaper price, please notify us, we will check and try to offer you more convenient price!!!

Do you want to get the best value for the rooms of high category? Contact Us

Возможности

  • Astoria Hotel Double Room

    Astoria Hotel Double Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Ванная комната, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Полотенца, постельное белье, Спутниковое телевидение, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Фен, Шкаф для одежды

    стандартный двухместный номер

  • Astoria Hotel Single Room

    Astoria Hotel Single Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Ванная комната, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Полотенца, постельное белье, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Фен, Шкаф для одежды

    одноместный номер

Общая информация

Astoria Hotel недорогой отель находится вблизи исторического центра старого города Тбилиси. На общественном транспорте можно легко попасть к главным достопримечательностям столицы. Прогуливаясь пешком, попадете к Парку Муштайд, кинотеатру Аполло, считающимся одним из старейших в мире, Театру Музыкальной Комедии, а также посетите знаменитые торговые павильоны Марджанишвили. Стадион Динамо виден из окон.

Отель Астория Тбилиси 3 звезды представляет традиционный грузинский стиль, окружена современным комфортом. Светлые, просторные, уютные комнаты имеют выход на балкон. Двухместные апартаменты имеют два балкона с прекрасными видами на старинный город. Все апартаменты оснащены кабельным TV, Wi-Fi, системой кондиционирования, мини-баром. Удобные кровати помогут отдохнуть после насыщенных впечатлениями дневных экскурсий по нашей стране.

Завтрак по принципу шведского стола предлагает широкий ассортимент разнообразных блюд. Рядом расположены кафе и рестораны. Здесь Вы сможете отдохнуть, насладившись яркой национальной кухней. Завтрак полностью включен в стоимость номера и сервируется с 8 до 11 утра.

Мы предоставляем лучшие цены при бронировании отеля онлайн. Лучшие отели, гостиницы и апартаменты в Вашем распоряжении. Вам нужно только нажать кнопку “Забронировать Сейчас”. Почти все отели находятся в шаговой доступности от главных достопримечательностей города.

Самые популярные достопримечательности

Время заселения

14:00

Время выселения

12:00

Принимаемые кредитные карты

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Diners Club
  • Discovery

Домашние питомцы

  • Не разрешается размещение домашних животных

Услуги

  • WI-FI
  • Вид на город
  • вид на достопримечательности
  • Гладильные принадлежности
  • камера хранения багажа
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Обслуживание номеров
  • Отопление
  • Охрана
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Уборка номера
  • Услуга «звонок будильник»
  • Услуги консьержа
  • Центральное отопление

Дети и дополнительные кровати

  • Дети до 6 лет проживают в отеле бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях
  • Дополнительные кровати в отеле предоставляются по запросу и за дополнительную плату

Интернет

  • Беспроводной интернет на территории всего отеля

Парковка

  • Частная парковка рядом с отелем

К сожалению, нет отзывов для этого размещение.

Тбилиси

ТбилисиТбилиси «Ключ от Кавказа находится в Тбилиси». Выгодное расположение города неоднократно становилось причиной бесконечных войн. Десятки раз Тбилиси был сожжен и разрушен, но каждый раз восставал из пепла. Четыре десятка раз город исчезал с лица земли и отстраивался заново. История этого удивительного города тянется со времен седой древности. А именно с V века, когда грузинский

Спорт

С 2013 года в Грузии стартует международный спортивный X-фестиваль «Geo X-Fest» - это развлекательное, социально-культурное и спортивное мероприятие. Фестиваль включает в себя почти все основные направления и виды экстремального спорта и длится почти круглый год: лазанье по стене, паркур, скейт парк, прыжки со скалы, виндсерфинг, кайтсерфинг, вейкбординг, лыжи, сноуборд. «Geo X-Fest» - это большой медийный повод для создания позитивного имиджа Грузии как страны с большой и развитой туристической инфраструктурой. Постоянные соревнования и стресс – утомительно, поэтому в конце каждого месяца будут проходить большие концерты с участием грузинских и иностранных знаменитостей! Кустба, море Тбилиси и побережье Батуми – идеальные места для празднований успешных соревнований! Так же в Тбилиси открыл новый Дворец спорта. Здесь расположились два зала, где возможно проведение турниров по индивидуальным и командным видам спорта – по гандболу, баскетболу, волейболу, дзюдо, борьбе, мини-футболу, фехтованию и другим.

Ночная жизнь

В Тбилиси для любителей ночной жизни достаточно разнообразный выбор. Преимущество ночных клубов - приглашенные иностранные DJ и разные развлекательные мероприятия. В клубах большой популярностью пользуются фирменные коктейли и шоу барменов. Тбилисские клубы не жалуются на недостаток посетителей. "Магти клуб" здесь можете послушать живую, качественную музыку всех видов: джаз, блюз, современную хауз-музыку в сопровождении вокала без фанеры. Программу до поздней ночи ведет DJ. В клубе для любителя любой музыки есть разнообразие выбора, начиная от классического джаза и завершая современной музыкой. Комплекс "Калакури" на первом этаже которого расположен ночной клуб предлагает песни известных грузинских певцов в живом исполнении. По завершению программы DJ играют всем известные и любимые хиты. По воскресеньям устраиваются караоке, где все желающие могут спеть любимые песни вместе с гостями клуба. Клуб Night Flight один из крупных клубов в Тбилиси, который работает каждую субботу-воскресенье. В клубе есть VIP стол и большое танцевальное место. Здесь установлена мощная звуковая и осветительная аппаратура. Это лишь небольшая часть заведений, где приятно можно провести время в Тбилиси.

Культура и история

Существует много легенд о Тбилиси. Вот о чём рассказывает одна из них. В V веке столицей Грузии был город Мцхета. А на мест, где вырос Тбилиси, был густой лес. Однажды царь Вахтанг Горгасали охотился в этом лесу. Слуги его выпустили фазана, а за ним ястреба. Оба они пропали. После долгих поисков их нашли в горячей воде. Царю понравилось место с горячими источниками, и он решил построить на этом месте город. Назвали его Тбилиси, что означает тёплые воды. Вскоре Тбилиси стал столицей Грузии. Сегодня Тбилиси современный, красивый город с прекрасными историческими памятниками. Эта древняя Нарикала, Сионский собор, Анчисхати, Самеба и многие другие. Город утопает в зелени. Его шумные улицы заполняют автобусы, троллейбусы, такси. Есть у нас и метро. Гости Тбилиси с интересом осматривают музей и картинные галереи, театры и стадионы. Особенно из паражают улочки и дома старинной части города. В столице замечательные парки. Дети любят парк Муштаид где много детских аттракционов. Но больше всего они любят кататься на железной дороге. Эту дорогу построили сами школьники восемьдесят лет тому назад. Они же работали проводниками, машинистами, и даже начальниками. Этот первая в мире детская железная дорога. Согласно мнению археологов, территория города была заселена еще в  III—IV веках  н.э. Как город в летописях Тбилиси впервые упоминается в IV веке. Уже через столетие город превратился в один из крупнейших торгово-ремесленных и культурных центров Ближнего Востока. В течение следующего тысячелетия город многократно испепелялся дотла и расцветал снова, переходя из рук в руки. С VIII века город находился под властью арабов (Тбилисский Эмират); в этом веке в Тбилиси пострадал принявший христианство багдадец, мученик Або Тбилисский — небесный покровитель города. В 1122 году город отвоевал грузинский царь Давид IV Строитель и с этого времени до распада Грузии (1466 г.) он был столицей Грузинского царства. Дальше Тбилиси стал жертвой нападения персов и турок-осмал. Со второй половины ХVII века в развитии города наступил относительно мирный период. В 1795 году подвергнут последнему жестокому разгрому правителем Ирана ага Мухаммед ханом Каджаром. В 1801 Восточная Грузия была присоединена к Российской империи, а город стал административным центром Тифлисской губернии и всего Кавказского наместничества (в годы его существования). В 1918-21 годах Тбилиси был столицей независимой Грузинской республики. В 1921 Грузию стала советской, и большевики провозгласив советскую власть, сделали город столицей метрополитен. После распада 1991 году город стал столицей уже независимой Грузии.

Читать дальше

Стоимость

Вы нашли цену ниже? Сообщите нам об этом, мы проверим и постараемся предложить вам более привлекательную цену!!!

Хотите получить самую лучшую стоимость на номера повышенной категории? Напишите нам