Availability

  • Hualing Club Double/Twin

    Hualing Club Double/Twin

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air conditioning, bath room, Bathrobe, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, Seating Area, slippers, WI-FI, Working table

  • Hualing Club Single Room

    Hualing Club Single Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air conditioning, bath room, Bathrobe, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Iron, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, Seating Area, slippers, Telephone, WI-FI, Working table

  • Hualing Standard Double/Twin

    Hualing Standard Double/Twin

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air conditioning, bath room, Bathrobe, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, Seating Area, slippers, WI-FI, Working table

  • Hualing Standard Single Room

    Hualing Standard Single Room

    + more info
    Max:

    Room facilities:Air conditioning, bath room, Bathrobe, breakfast, cable TV, flat-screen TV, free toiletries, hairdryer, Iron, make-up and shaving mirror, minibar, Pay-per-view Channels, safety deposit box, Seating Area, slippers, Telephone, WI-FI, Working table

General

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi 5* is located on Tbilisi Sea areas, offering wonderful view from windows, rooms are different categories, free parking, free WI FI, business-centre, for business meeting. Luxury Hualing Tbilisi Hotel is located 15km far from Holy Trinity Church, Narikala fortress, Liberty Square.

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi 5* is the best choice for business trip as well as for family trip or for tourists who just want to visit sights of Tbilisi city. Children younger 6 years are available to stay for free using existing beds, cribs are available for additional charge, outdoor pool for children, indoor and outdoor pool for adults.

Luxury Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, cable TV, private bathroom, including bath supplements, mini bar, and coffee/tea maker in rooms. 2 restaurants, 3 lounge bars, breakfast for additional charge. Additionally golf lessons and casino.

We are offering the best prices in case of advance booking. The best hotels and apartments are at your service. You need only to push the button “book now”. Almost all hotels are in walking distance from main city sights

Most Popular Landmarks

Check-in Time

14:00

Check-out Time

12:00

Accepted Credit Cards

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Maesto
  • Diners Club

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Facilities

  • 24-hour front desk
  • 24-hour room service
  • ATM/cash machine on site
  • Business facilities
  • Concierge service
  • Currency exchange
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Family rooms
  • fitness centre
  • Heating
  • Honeymoon Suite
  • indoor pool
  • Interconnected room(s) available
  • Ironing Facilities
  • jacuzzi
  • Landmark view
  • Laundry
  • Lift
  • luggage storage
  • meeting room
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • parking
  • press service
  • restaurant
  • room cleaning
  • Rooms for guests with disabilities
  • sauna
  • security
  • swimming pool
  • turkish bath
  • Wake-up service
  • wellness centre
  • WI-FI

Rooms For Guests With Disabilities

  • Facilities for Disabled Guests

Food and Drink

The pompous and at the same time very cozy lobby lounge "BeCOSY" is an ideal place to enjoy cocktails, the best wines and a wide choice of coffee. There will be an opportunity to relax in a positive atmosphere with friends or with business colleagues.
Working hours: 11:00 - 00:00

The most grandiose Chinese restaurant is Ensemble, where you can taste delicious and exotic dishes from various regions of China. We offer 5 separate VIP-rooms, where you can enjoy a pleasant and private atmosphere with friends and family.
Working hours: DInner - 12:30 - 15:30 / Evening meal - 17:30 - 21:30

Be CHIC offers international cuisine, fascinating Georgian dishes, as well as an unforgettable taste of Asian dishes. Pamper yourself in a cozy atmosphere with romantic relaxing music and impeccable service. Breakfast with a huge selection of different dishes serves in the same restaurant
Working hours: 12:00 - 23:00

Breakfast: Monday-Friday: 07: 00-10: 30 / Saturday-Sunday 07:00 - 11:00

Children and Extra Beds

  • Extra beds are available on request and at an additional cost
  • Children menu
  • Chidren chanels

Meeting and Business Room

Possessing ample opportunities for conferences, seminars, weddings, exhibitions, corporate events, etc., Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi offers a large banquet hall and 3 conference rooms with a capacity of 10 up to 750 people.

Swimming Pool

After a long working day, the most ideal place to relax and enjoy a wonderful evening. The 25 meter indoor pool will provide the perfect holiday in our hotel.

Wellness Centre

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi provides wonderful opportunities for recreation at the Be PURE Recreation Center. The area of ​​3500 square m center includes an indoor swimming pool, a sports hall, yoga classes and aerobics, guests can relax in the sauna and taste delicious drinks at the bar.

Activities

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi offers to Golf lovers a golf simulator in our recreational center, which is a new and modern trend in the golf industry and only one in Tbilisi. 3D golf simulator is an ideal opportunity to play golf even in bad weather; from 07:00 AM –to 11:00 PM.

Internet

  • Wireless internet in the entire hotel

Parking

  • Private parking on site

Accommodation review scores and score breakdown

0 / 10

Based on 1 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi.

Cleanliness
10   
Comfort
10   
Location
8   
Staff
10   
Services
10   
Value For Money
9   
Sleep Quality
10   

Guest reviews

  • Elena
    2017-05-24

    Отличные большие и комфортные номера. Очень приветливый персонал! Идеальный отель для деловых поездок.

    далеко от центра города

Tbilisi

TbilisiTbilisi “Caucasus clue is in Tbilisi”. Tbilisi was burnt and destroyed dozens of time, the advantageous layout of town repeatedly became a reason of endless wars. Even so Tbilisi uprised from the ashes every time. Four dozens times the city disappeared from the face of the earth and was rebuilt again. History of an amazing

Sport and Entertainment

International sports X-festival “Geo X-Fest” runs up in Georgia since 2013. It is an entertainment, social-cultural and sporting event. Festival lasts almost all the year round and includes nearly all the main directions and types of extreme sports: climbing on the wall, parkour, skateboard, jumping from the cliff, and windsurfing, kite surfing, wakeboarding, skiing, and snowboard. “Geo X-Fest” it is a big media excuse to create a positive persona of Georgia as a country with a wide and developed tourist infrastructure. Permanent competitions and stress is very tiresome thus a great concerts with a participation of Georgian and foreign celebrities will be held at the end of each month. The perfect places for celebration of successful competitions are Turtle Lake, Tbilisi Sea and Batumi seaside. Two gyms are located in the new Sports Palace in Tbilisi where it is possible to held tournaments of individual and team sports – handball, basketball, volleyball, judo, wrestling, mini football, fencing etc.

Night Life

There is a quiet varied choice for fans of nightlife in Tbilisi. Invited foreign DJ’s and different recreational activities are advantages of nightlife. The club’s of Tbilisi do not complain about the lack of visitors; very popular are special cocktails and bartenders show. “Magti Club” is the place where you can listen to live high-quality music of all kinds such as jazz, blues, and modern house music accompanied by vocal without plywood. DJ leads the program until late; it is a club for a diverse music lover, starting from classical jazz concluding with modern one. Qalaquri complex on the first floor of which is a nightclub offers songs of famous Georgian singers in live performance. DJ’s play well-known and favorite hits at the end of the program. Karaoke is organized on Sundays where everyone can sing their favorite songs together with the guests of the club. Night Flight club is the largest club of Tbilisi, which works every weekend. There is a VIP section, big dance floor and also powerful sound and lighting equipment is installed. This is only a small part of the places of entertainment where you can spend time pleasantly in Tbilisi.

Culture and History

Many legends exist about Tbilisi. One of them tells about: Mtskheta city was capital of Georgia in 5th century and a dense forest grew up where Tbilisi burst out. Once King Vakhtang Gorgasali hunted in this forest; his servants released a pheasant and a hawk. They both disappeared. After a long search, they were found in hot water. The king liked the place with hot springs, and decided to build a city on this place. They called it Tbilisi, which means warm waters. Soon Tbilisi became the capital of Georgia. Today Tbilisi is a modern, beautiful city with beautiful historical monuments - ancient Narikala, Sioni Cathedral, Anchiskhati, Sameba and many others. The city is buried in greenery; noisy streets are filled with buses, microbuses, taxis. We have a subway. Museum and art galleries, theaters and stadiums are visited with interest by Guests of Tbilisi. The streets and houses of the old part of the city amazes especially. Wonderful parks are in the city. Children love the park Mushtaid where there are many attractions. But most of all they like to ride on the railway. This road was built by the schoolchildren eighty years ago. They also worked as conductors, machinists, and even superiors. This is the world's first children's railway. According to the opinion of archaeologists, the city was inhabited back in the III-IV centuries AD. As a city Tbilisi was first mentioned in chronicles in the IV century. Already in a century the city turned into one of the largest shopping, craft and cultural centers of the Middle East. During the next millennium, the city was repeatedly incinerated and blossomed again, passing from hand to hand. Since VIII century the city was under the rule of the Arabs (Tbilisi Emirate); the Christian-born Baghdad native, the martyr Abo of Tbilisi, the heavenly patron of the city was injured in Tbilisi. In 1122 the city was conquered by the Georgian king David IV the Builder and since that time until the collapse of Georgia (1466) it was the capital of the Georgian kingdom. Further, Tbilisi was the victim of an attack by the Persians and the Turks-Osmal. From the second half of the seventeenth century, the development of the city was initiated by a relatively peaceful period. In 1795 Tbilisi was subjected to the last cruel rout by the ruler of Iran, aga Mohammed khan Kajar. In 1801, Eastern Georgia was annexed to the Russian Empire, and the city became the administrative center of the Tiflis province and the whole of the Caucasus governorship (in the years of its existence). In 1918-21, Tbilisi was the capital of an independent Georgian republic. In 1921 Georgia became Soviet, and the Bolsheviks, having proclaimed Soviet power, made the city the capital of the subway. After the collapse of 1991, the city became the capital of an independent Georgia.

Read more

Price

In case if you will find the cheaper price, please notify us, we will check and try to offer you more convenient price!!!

Do you want to get the best value for the rooms of high category? Contact Us

Возможности

  • Hualing Club Single Room

    Hualing Club Single Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Букле набор, Ванная комната, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Рабочий стол, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Туалетные принадлежности, Утюг, Фен

    одноместный номер клуб

  • Hualing Club Standard Double/Twin

    Hualing Club Standard Double/Twin

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Букле набор, Ванная комната, Гостиный уголок, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Фен

    Гости живущие в номере Клаб Стандарт могут воспользоваться привилегиями услуг, предлагаемых в клубе «Preference», такие как чай и прохладительные напитки, вечерний коктейль, фруктовое ассорти, вкусный завтраки газеты. 38 Клаб Стандарт номера рассположенны на 9 этаже, площадью от 39 до 44 кв. м с видом на новый престижный район – Tbilisi Sea New City. Просторные номера отеля элегантно оформлены и оснащены всеми современными удобствами.

  • Hualing Standard Double/Twin

    Hualing Standard Double/Twin

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Букле набор, Ванная комната, Гостиный уголок, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Стол, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Фен

    Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi предлагает 190 стандартных номера, площадью от 39 кв. м, в каждом из которых можно воспользоваться всеми условиями для полноценного отдыха. С номеров отеля открывается прекрасный вид на новый престижный район – Tbilisi Sea New City.

  • Hualing Standard Single Room

    Hualing Standard Single Room

    + далее
    Макс:

    Услуги комнаты:WI-FI, Бесплатные туалетные принадлежности, Ванная комната, Завтрак, Зеркало для макияжа и бритья, Кабельные каналы, Кондиционер, Мини-бар, Рабочий стол, Сейф, Спутниковое телевидение, Тапочки, Телевизор, Телефон, Утюг, Фен

    Стандартный одноместный номер

Общая информация

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi гостиница класса люкс находится на территории Тбилисского моря. Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi предлагает гостям прекрасные виды из окон. В отеле комнаты категории от стандарта до люкса. Также бесплатная парковка, бесплатный интернет, бизнес центр для проведения деловых встреч. Гостиница класса люкс Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi находится в 15 км от Храма Святой Троицы, крепости Нарикала, от площади Свободы.

Отель бизнес класса Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi отличное место как для гостей которые пребывают в городе по делу, для гостей которые хотят познакомится с городом Тбилиси и достопримечательностями, а также для тех кто путешествует с семьей и детьми, для детей до 6-ти лет пребывание бесплатно используя имеющие кровати, детские кроватки предоставляются за дополнительную плату, также к вашим услугам бассейн для детей, открытый и закрытый бассейн для взрослых.

Комнаты гостиницы класса люкс Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi обустроены комфортно с кондиционером, кабельным телевидением, с ванной комнатой, включая нужные ванные принадлежности, мини бар, приборы для чая и кофе в номерах.

В Гостинице класса люкс Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi в распоряжении гостей два ресторана, 3 лаундж-бара, завтрак за дополнительную плату. Дополнительно занятия по гольфу и казино.

Мы предоставляем лучшие цены при бронировании отеля онлайн. Лучшие отели, гостиницы и апартаменты в Вашем распоряжении. Вам нужно только нажать кнопку “Забронировать Сейчас”. Почти все отели находятся в шаговой доступности от главных достопримечательностей города.

Популярные достопримечательности:

Время заселения

14:00

Время выселения

12:00

Принимаемые кредитные карты

  • American Express
  • Visa
  • Master Card
  • Maesto
  • Diners Club

Домашние питомцы

  • не разрешается размещение домашних животных

Услуги

  • 24- часовое обслуживание номеров
  • WI-FI
  • Бассейн
  • Бизнес-центр
  • Джакузи
  • Доставка прессы
  • камера хранения багажа
  • Конференц-зал
  • Люкс для новобрачных
  • Номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Номера для некурящих
  • Обслуживание номеров
  • Оздоровительный центр
  • Отопление
  • Охрана
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Сауна
  • Семейные номера
  • Турецкая баня
  • Уборка номера
  • Удобства для гостей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Услуга «звонок будильник»
  • Услуги консьержа
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Химчистка
  • Центральное отопление

Номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями

  • Удобства для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями

Еда и напитки

Помпезный и в то же время очень уютный лобби-лаундж «BeCOSY» идеальное место насладиться коктейлями, лучшими винами и широким выбором кофе. Здесь будет предоставлена возможность расслабиться в позитивной атмосфере с друзьями или с бизнес коллегами. Рабочие часы: 11:00 - 00:00

Cамый грандиозный китайский ресторано «Ensemble», где можно отведать вкусные и экзотические блюда из различных регионов Китая. Гостям мы предлагаем 5 отдельных VIP-комнат, где можно насладиться приятной и уединенной обстановкой с друзьями и близкими. Рабочие часы: Обед – 12:30- 15:30/Ужин – 17:30 - 21:30

Be CHIC предлагает блюда международной кухни, завораживающие грузинские блюда, а так же незабываемый вкус азиатских блюд. Побалуйте себя в уютной обстановке с романтической расслабляющей музыкой и безукоризненным сервисом. В этом же ресторане подается завтрак с огромным выбором различных блюд. Рабочие часы: 12:00 - 23:00

Завтрак: Понедельник-пятница: 07:00-10:30 / Суббота-воскресенье 07:00 - 11:00

Дети и дополнительные кровати

  • дополнительные кровати в отеле предоставляются по запросу и за дополнительную плату
  • детское меню
  • детские телеканалы

Конференц-зал и бизнес-центр

Обладая широкими возможностями для проведения конференций, семинар, свадеб, выставок, корпоративных мероприятий и т.д, Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi предлагает большой банкетный зал и 3 конференц зала вместительностью от 10 до 750 человек.

Плавательный бассейн

После долгого рабочего дня самое идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться прекрасным вечером. 25 метровый крытый бассейн обеспечит идеальный отдых в нашем отеле.

Оздоровительный центр

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi  предоставляет замечательные возможности для отдыха в Рекреационном центре Be PURE. Площадью 3500 м2 центр включает в себя крытый бассейн, спорт зал, занятия йоги и аэробики, гости смогут расслабиться в сауне и попробовать вкусные напитки в баре.

Мероприятия

  • Любителям гольфа Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi предлагает гольф симулятор в нашем рекреационном центре, который является новым и современным направлением в гольф индустрии. 3Д  гольф симулятор - идеальная возможность играть в гольф даже в плохую погоду.07:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Интернет

  • беспроводной интернет на территории всего отеля

Парковка

  • частная парковка на территории отеля

Обзор размещения, оценки и скидки

10 / 10

Создано на 1 оценках

Отзывы написаны нашими гостями после их проживания в Hualing Tbilisi.

Чистота
10   
Комфорт
10   
Расположение
8   
Персонал
10   
Сервис
10   
Соотношение цены и качества
9   
Качество сна
10   

Отзывы гостей

  • Elena
    2017-05-24

    Отличные большие и комфортные номера. Очень приветливый персонал! Идеальный отель для деловых поездок.

    далеко от центра города

Тбилиси

ТбилисиТбилиси «Ключ от Кавказа находится в Тбилиси». Выгодное расположение города неоднократно становилось причиной бесконечных войн. Десятки раз Тбилиси был сожжен и разрушен, но каждый раз восставал из пепла. Четыре десятка раз город исчезал с лица земли и отстраивался заново. История этого удивительного города тянется со времен седой древности. А именно с V века, когда грузинский

Спорт

С 2013 года в Грузии стартует международный спортивный X-фестиваль «Geo X-Fest» - это развлекательное, социально-культурное и спортивное мероприятие. Фестиваль включает в себя почти все основные направления и виды экстремального спорта и длится почти круглый год: лазанье по стене, паркур, скейт парк, прыжки со скалы, виндсерфинг, кайтсерфинг, вейкбординг, лыжи, сноуборд. «Geo X-Fest» - это большой медийный повод для создания позитивного имиджа Грузии как страны с большой и развитой туристической инфраструктурой. Постоянные соревнования и стресс – утомительно, поэтому в конце каждого месяца будут проходить большие концерты с участием грузинских и иностранных знаменитостей! Кустба, море Тбилиси и побережье Батуми – идеальные места для празднований успешных соревнований! Так же в Тбилиси открыл новый Дворец спорта. Здесь расположились два зала, где возможно проведение турниров по индивидуальным и командным видам спорта – по гандболу, баскетболу, волейболу, дзюдо, борьбе, мини-футболу, фехтованию и другим.

Ночная жизнь

В Тбилиси для любителей ночной жизни достаточно разнообразный выбор. Преимущество ночных клубов - приглашенные иностранные DJ и разные развлекательные мероприятия. В клубах большой популярностью пользуются фирменные коктейли и шоу барменов. Тбилисские клубы не жалуются на недостаток посетителей. "Магти клуб" здесь можете послушать живую, качественную музыку всех видов: джаз, блюз, современную хауз-музыку в сопровождении вокала без фанеры. Программу до поздней ночи ведет DJ. В клубе для любителя любой музыки есть разнообразие выбора, начиная от классического джаза и завершая современной музыкой. Комплекс "Калакури" на первом этаже которого расположен ночной клуб предлагает песни известных грузинских певцов в живом исполнении. По завершению программы DJ играют всем известные и любимые хиты. По воскресеньям устраиваются караоке, где все желающие могут спеть любимые песни вместе с гостями клуба. Клуб Night Flight один из крупных клубов в Тбилиси, который работает каждую субботу-воскресенье. В клубе есть VIP стол и большое танцевальное место. Здесь установлена мощная звуковая и осветительная аппаратура. Это лишь небольшая часть заведений, где приятно можно провести время в Тбилиси.

Культура и история

Существует много легенд о Тбилиси. Вот о чём рассказывает одна из них. В V веке столицей Грузии был город Мцхета. А на мест, где вырос Тбилиси, был густой лес. Однажды царь Вахтанг Горгасали охотился в этом лесу. Слуги его выпустили фазана, а за ним ястреба. Оба они пропали. После долгих поисков их нашли в горячей воде. Царю понравилось место с горячими источниками, и он решил построить на этом месте город. Назвали его Тбилиси, что означает тёплые воды. Вскоре Тбилиси стал столицей Грузии. Сегодня Тбилиси современный, красивый город с прекрасными историческими памятниками. Эта древняя Нарикала, Сионский собор, Анчисхати, Самеба и многие другие. Город утопает в зелени. Его шумные улицы заполняют автобусы, троллейбусы, такси. Есть у нас и метро. Гости Тбилиси с интересом осматривают музей и картинные галереи, театры и стадионы. Особенно из паражают улочки и дома старинной части города. В столице замечательные парки. Дети любят парк Муштаид где много детских аттракционов. Но больше всего они любят кататься на железной дороге. Эту дорогу построили сами школьники восемьдесят лет тому назад. Они же работали проводниками, машинистами, и даже начальниками. Этот первая в мире детская железная дорога. Согласно мнению археологов, территория города была заселена еще в  III—IV веках  н.э. Как город в летописях Тбилиси впервые упоминается в IV веке. Уже через столетие город превратился в один из крупнейших торгово-ремесленных и культурных центров Ближнего Востока. В течение следующего тысячелетия город многократно испепелялся дотла и расцветал снова, переходя из рук в руки. С VIII века город находился под властью арабов (Тбилисский Эмират); в этом веке в Тбилиси пострадал принявший христианство багдадец, мученик Або Тбилисский — небесный покровитель города. В 1122 году город отвоевал грузинский царь Давид IV Строитель и с этого времени до распада Грузии (1466 г.) он был столицей Грузинского царства. Дальше Тбилиси стал жертвой нападения персов и турок-осмал. Со второй половины ХVII века в развитии города наступил относительно мирный период. В 1795 году подвергнут последнему жестокому разгрому правителем Ирана ага Мухаммед ханом Каджаром. В 1801 Восточная Грузия была присоединена к Российской империи, а город стал административным центром Тифлисской губернии и всего Кавказского наместничества (в годы его существования). В 1918-21 годах Тбилиси был столицей независимой Грузинской республики. В 1921 Грузию стала советской, и большевики провозгласив советскую власть, сделали город столицей метрополитен. После распада 1991 году город стал столицей уже независимой Грузии.

Читать дальше

Стоимость

Вы нашли цену ниже? Сообщите нам об этом, мы проверим и постараемся предложить вам более привлекательную цену!!!

Хотите получить самую лучшую стоимость на номера повышенной категории? Напишите нам